The Speedbumps

 -  -  13

speedbumps[su_box title=”The Speedbumps”]The Speedbumps are an award-winning band whose carefully orchestrated music is described by Americana-UK as “wistful acoustic Folk pop” led by the soulful and rootsy crooner, Erik Urycki.

Members: Erik Urycki (vocals/guitar), Sam Kristoff (cello), Kevin Martinez (bass), Patrick Hawkins (drums) and Abby Luri (vocals/percussion)

Other performers: Danny Jenkins (drums, percussion), Dan Bankhurst (guitar, mandolin, banjo, ukelele), Justin Tibbs (tenor saxophone) and  Gina Wilson (cello)

Official Website | On Facebook | On Twitter | On YouTube [/su_box]

[su_youtube url=””]

13 recommended
comments icon 0 comments
0 notes
bookmark icon

Write a comment...

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *